





#### Government of Maharashtra Office- Climate Smart Watershed Strategies by Carbon Sequestration in the Watershed (CSWS) Department of Soil & Water Conservation Engineering, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri

	Manatina i nuic Krisii viuyapeetii, Kanuri
Phone: 02426-243266	Address: Dept. of SWCE, Dr. A. S. CAE&T, MPKV,
Email: csws.mpkv@gm	ail.com Rahuri, Dis.t: Ahmednagar (MS) 413722
No. SWCE/CSWS/C	DA/Elig. & Not Elig. / 30/2025 Date: 14 /07/2025
Name of the Post	: Office Assistant /
Discipline	: Graduation with proficiency in Computer Applications, Typing- Marathi 30 wpm, English 40 wpm or more, MS-CIT (Experience of working with accounting software)
No. of Post	: 01
Notification No	: No. SWCE/CSWS/Notification/RA & OA/25/2025 dated:25/06/2025

Based on the report of scrutiny committee, the lists of eligible and not eligible candidates for the post of Office Assistant under "Climate Smart Watershed Strategies by Carbon Sequestration in the Watershed (CSWS)" at Dept. of SWCE, Dr. A.S.CAE&T, MPKV, Rahuri are as below.

### List of 5 Eligible Candidates (Based on the report of the scrutiny committee)

Name	of t	the	Post:	Office	Assistant	
------	------	-----	-------	--------	-----------	--

#### List of eligible candidates (In random order)

Sr. No.	o. Name of the Candidate			
1.	Mr. Salunke Harshad Sakahari			
2.	Mrs. Pragati Ravindra Salve			
3.	Mrs. Rupali Machhindra Halnor			
4.	Mr. Nalkande Nilkanth Shankar			
5.	Mrs. Pooja Bapusaheb Unde			

On the basis of academic score, the candidates on 1:5 ratio will be invited for an interview of Office Assistant (OA)

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate			
1.	Mr. Salunke Harshad Sakahari			
2.	Mrs. Pragati Ravindra Salve			
3.	Mrs. Rupali Machhindra Halnor			
4.	Mr. Nalkande Nilkanth Shankar			
5.	Mrs. Pooja Bapusaheb Unde			

## List of 5 not eligible candidates (Based on the report of scrutiny committee)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate	Reason's for non-eligibility
1.	Mr. Rohit Saudagar Wahwal Typing certificate are not attached	
2.	Mr. Nilesh Shivaji Wagh	Essential documents, Typing and MS-CIT,
	The first discout of their	Certificates are not attached
3.	Dipali Arun Dhage	Essential documents, Typing and MS-CIT, Certificates are not attached
4.	Rohini Raosaheb Zade	Essential educational qualification i.e. degree not completed only diploma
5.	Navanath Anil Gayake	Essential educational qualification i.e. degree certificate is not attached

Principal Investigator CSWS Project & Head, Dept. of SWCE Dr. A.S.C.A.E. &T, MPKV, Rahuri







#### Government of Maharashtra Office- Climate Smart Watershed Strategies by Carbon Sequestration in the Watershed (CSWS) Department of Soil & Water Conservation Engineering, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri

Phone: 02426-243266	Address: Dept. of SWCE, Dr. A. S. CAE&	T, MPKV,
Email: csws.mpkv@gmail.com	Rahuri, Dist.: Ahmednagar (MS) 413722	
No SWCE/CSWS/RA/ Flig & Not Fli	r /20 /2025 Date:14	/07/2025

Name of the Post	:	Research Associate
Discipline	:	Soil and Water Conservation Engineering/Land and Water Management Engineering/ Water Resources Engineering/ Irrigation and Drainage
No. of Post	:	Engineering/ Irrigation Water Management Engineering 01
Notification No	:	No. SWCE/CSWS/Notification/RA & OA/25/2025 dated:25/06/2025

Based on the report of the scrutiny committee, the lists of eligible and not eligible candidates for the post of Research Associate (RA) under "Climate Smart Watershed Strategies by Carbon Sequestration in the Watershed (CSWS)" at Dept. of SWCE, Dr. A.S. CAE&T, MPKV, Rahuri are as below.

### List of 4 Eligible Candidates (Based on the report of the scrutiny committee)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate		
1	Mr. Rajput Rahulsing Sanjaysing		
2	Mr. Rushikesh Suresh Talole		
3	Himalaya Sidraya Ganachari		
4	Reshma Balasaheb Kadlag		

Name of the Post: Research Associate (RA)

# On the basis of academic score, the candidates on 1:4 ratio will be invited for an interview of Research Associate (RA)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate		
1	Mr. Rajput Rahulsing Sanjaysing		
2	Mr. Rushikesh Suresh Talole		
3	Himalaya Sidraya Ganachari		
4	Reshma Balasaheb Kadlag		

## List of Not Eligible Candidates (Based on the report of the scrutiny committee)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate	Reason(s) for non-eligibility
1.	Mr. Chandra Narayan Ghosh	Not fulfilled the criteria of qualification

Principal Investigator CSWS Project & Head, Dept. of SWCE Dr. A.S.C.A.E. &T, MPKV, Rahuri